Pages Menu
TwitterRssFacebook
Categories Menu

Posted by on Jun 10, 2013 in Gadgets |

Apple’s event will be streaming, but only for users of Apples # WWDC13

Apple's event will be streaming, but only for users of Apples # WWDC13

The Worldwide Developers (WWDC) will begin in a couple of hours, and the Cupertino company announced that it will be the event for those who could not attend the meeting in San Francisco.

However, in order to connect to the transmission is necessary to have an Apple TV and tune to the channel “Apple Events”, or have a Mac with Safari. The company warned that the streaming is only viewable by Safari on OS X or Safari on iOS 4.2 or higher.

For the rest of the world does not seem that there will be an alternative, but here in FayerWayer be posting all the news , thanks to our special JF10 . The main conference starts at 10.00 in San Francisco, this is:

  • 12.00 Mexico / Colombia / Peru
  • 13.00 Chile
  • 14.00 Argentina
  • 19.00 Spain

Link: WWDC 2013 Keynote (Apple)

Tags: , , , , ,