Pages Menu
TwitterRssFacebook
Categories Menu

Posted by on Jun 11, 2012 in Gadgets |

WWDC 2012: Apple Store is down … and come updates

WWDC 2012: Apple Store is down ... and come updates

The Worldwide Developers Conference (WWDC) starts in a few hours (13.00 Chile / 14.00 Argentina / Spain 19.00 / 12.00 Peru, Colombia) and the Store now shows a poster announcing that “back soon”.

This of course means that the online store is being updated with new products the company announced today during the keynote presentation of the event, which will be hosted by Tim Cook and we will be covering here so do not miss any of the ads.

What’s new hope that we submit?

Tags: , , ,

0 Comments

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. WWDC 2012: New MacBook Pro 15 “would NVIDIA Kepler | Tech News Pedia - [...] are less than three hours of what will be the 2012 WWDC event where Apple is expected to launch ...