Close YouTube Account Session  Step by Step Guide ▷ 2020

Currently most users have a account on this streaming platform, which allows each of its members to be able to upload videos, comment, do live, among many other functions that are available there. All this has led her to become one of the number one platforms worldwide.

It is worth mentioning that YouTube accounts are handled with the same Google and Gmail accounts, This means that if you already have one Google account then you can log in and log out of the video platform. However, today there are many people who they still do not know how to disconnect from the platform.

Power closing your profile every time you finish using any of your web platforms is very important, as this will guarantee you security and privacy. That is why in this post we are going to explain how you can log out of the video platform easily and quicklyTo do this, follow in detail everything that we will teach you below.

Why should I never leave my YouTube account open on any device?

Why should I never leave my YouTube account open on any device?

When create a profile on any web platform the user is given the possibility of create both a username and password, this is done in order that that person be the only one with access to your profile with the aim that there I can store and have all that content that is of interest to you. In the case of this streaming platform users also have the opportunity to have your own access.

Getting that each of the movements they make within the portal is private avoiding that third parties access it. You must bear in mind that if you open your account on a computer other than yours it is very important that log out once you finish using it. This is done with the objective that no one else can access your profile, Either for steal private data, modify everything you have stored there or they can simply upload content that you have not authorized.

Keep in mind that each YT profile has the ability to upload videos so anyone who has access to your profile can do it for you. Therefore, you must be very careful not to be leaving your profile open when you enter the platform from a computer or mobile other than yours, since so many your data as your publications they could be in danger.

Learn step by step how to log out of your YouTube account

Considering all of the above and the importance of Sign off in Youtube every time it is finished use the portal, here we are going to explain what are the main steps you should take when disconnecting from your profile, keep in mind that this is a very easy and quick procedure to achieve.

To do this, follow these instructions:

  • Once you are inside the YouTube portal, what you should do is select your profile photo located at the top right of your screen.
  • There you will see a list of options, in this case you must select “Sign off”.

Learn step by step how to log out of your YouTube account

  • This way you will be closing your account Everytime that log in on any computer.

If you have any questions, leave them in the comments, we will answer you as soon as possible, and it will also be of great help to more members of the community. Thank you! 😉

You may be interested:

Rate this post

Leave a Comment