View Video History on TikTok  Step by Step Guide ▷ 2020

Just like any other social network, TikTok also has a history that will allow you to know what videos you have watched since you started to be part of it, this will allow you to easily find all those audiovisuals that you liked and that you want to see again. It should be mentioned that it also stores other types of data about your activities within the site.

Is mobile app is based mainly on what they are audiovisuals, so this type of content will be the most achieved within the social network. This means that on many occasions you will find video reproductions that you are going to like and that you want to save to watch later, being this the main function of the app’s history.

However, if you want to see the content that appears in your history And power manage it for privacy reasons, then here we are going to teach you how you can access it and how you can start to delete it so that no one else knows what content you see on the platformTo do this, follow in detail everything that we will teach you next in the post.

Learn step-by-step how to view your TikTok view history

Is social network also has a view history that will allow you to see all those videos that you have liked since you started on their platform, This is done in order that each of users can save the content they like the most and have it easily at their fingertips whenever they want.

To be able to access the visualization history, you simply have to follow each of the steps that we will teach you below:

  • The first will be access your profile on the TikTok social network,
  • When you are on the profile page you must click on the symbol “Heart” that appears on the board.
  • Once you access said section you can see each of the videos that you liked, this way you can easily access them.

Learn step-by-step how to view your TikTok view history

Find out how to clear your TikTok history so that no one knows what content you see

In case you want clear TikTok history to prevent other users from watch the videos you like the most, you can do it in a very simple way. However, it should be mentioned that this social network offers you the possibility to hide this history of reproductions so that nobody else can see it if not you, as this will help you have a more privacy. Now in case you want delete all the content you have there you can also do it easily.

In accordance with this, here we are going to teach you how to perform both procedures in an easy and fast way:

Hide content just for you

The most recommended in this case is hide that section that is only available to you, this will prevent all those Users who access your profile can see the content that you like. Also, you will not need to delete anything so you can still have access to it easily.

Therefore, in order to hide this section and make it available only to you, it will be necessary to perform the following steps:

  • The first thing you should do is enter your profile page.
  • There you must click on the three vertical points that appear at the top right of your screen.

Hide content just for you

  • In the menu that appears on the screen you must select the section “Privacy”.

Hide content just for you

  • Now you must scroll to the section of “Security” and there look for the option “Who can see the videos you like” and click on it. There you can select “Everyone” or “Just me”, in this case select “Just me”.

Hide content just for you

This way you can hide the content you liked and thus prevent third parties can access this section, a way to have greater privacy within the social network.

Delete the content you liked

In the case that you do not want to hide this content but are thinking about remove it and have nothing there, then what you should do is follow each of the steps that we are going to teach you below.

Let’s see the steps to follow:

  • Again you must enter your TikTok profile.
  • There you will click on the “Heart” that appears in the center of the screen to access the content you liked.

Delete the content you liked

  • Now what you should do is select each of the videos you have there and on the right side of it you will find a heart marked in red, in this case you must select it to indicate that you no longer like it.

Delete the content you liked

  • After this, automatically the same will disappear from your list, you must repeat this step with each of audiovisuals what is on this list. Note that if this list is quite long, then you it will take time to remove all content that East there.

Delete the content you liked

If you have any questions, leave them in the comments, we will answer you as soon as possible, and it will surely be of great help to more members of the community. Thank you! 😉

You may be interested:

Rate this post

Leave a Comment